This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Training Closures

We will be closing the practice from 12 noon on the below dates for staff training:

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2010

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website